Through My Window

Here I sit by my bed side, looking at the world through my Window.

As I see the world move by in dialogues, I wonder

If it’s the same for people who use Mac OS.

 

 

 

One thought on “Through My Window

  1. I promise is a promise 🙂

    In the harbor tonight,
    wan’t swim fishes
    nor you can’t see rats,
    ’cause the moon looks like a bowl of milk,
    surrounded by millions of cats.

    (In porto stanotte
    non nuotano pesci,
    non s’odono ratti.
    SarĂ  che la luna
    è una scodella di latte,
    con attorno milioni
    di gatti.)

    Ciao Arun!
    Edo

We Would Love A Comment !

