A Breeze In Love

I just unearthed, one of my most favorite writings, and art work. For a special and obvious purpose, though it didn’t really serve the intend, this piece stands to-date as my favorite work. I hope you see and enjoy the meaning that goes behind these lines.

As a breeze on a summer day
I blew on you, on my way.
You closed your eyes
I saw your smile
Forgot the winds, I stood still.
Between the twirls in your hair
In love, I moved with care.
Even by your gesture, a slight hint
From a breeze, I turned to wind.

Each element you see in this illustration below has its significance, but then explaining it seems so lame at this tick of time.

unearthed one of my most favorite writings, and art work

unearthed one of my most favorite writings, and art work

13 thoughts on “A Breeze In Love

We Would Love A Comment !

