Music Of My Own Senses

My Own World

I grow deaf as innocence

Fills my polluted heart.

Music of my own sense

Begins to play its part.

 

It works in a different form

This world, as I now look.

Like completely off

A whole new book.

 

Mute opinions. Mute reviews.

Mute systems. Mute abuse.

Into this world I diffuse

It has beauties that only I choose.

 

Music of my own senses,

Plays to me a different tune.

And the elements of my world

They dance to this very tune.

One thought on “Music Of My Own Senses

We Would Love A Comment !

