Finding a home, and new friends

Hi guys! Its been a while since my last post. A lot has been happening, over this time. I flew back to India from Oman, and I joined Accenture. So, yeah finally am occupied with something… a job!

Apart from getting familiar with the new organization, and the training processes,  I have been engaged in finding a home and new friends in this new place. On the first few days , you would have found me sitting alone in a

cafe shop (Cafe Coffee Day), all alone and sipping on coffee. 3 weeks in the new place, I am making new friends here, and finally found a sweet nice house. Making it a home now.

Now all I need is some time and an internet connection, to post the creative spurs.

Hope you all are good.  🙂

We Would Love A Comment !

