Metal Surprise

Roaring sounds

Dense jungle. Hunting in speed

Jaguar on wheels.

I am a bit moody most of the time, and wouldn’t be  voted as “the most consistent poet” by Jingle. There are days when poetry just doesn’t come to me. I lack inspiration, and when there’s inspiration, I lack words. Finally after about two weeks, I felt like writing something. I’m not really sure, if the above haiku makes any sense, but what’s written is posted!

So what did you understand from the 3 lines? I am looking out for the craziest comments!


10 thoughts on “Metal Surprise

We Would Love A Comment !

