Face A Friend

Mizi

I happened to meet Mizi on Facebook, through my school network. On a usual day, while going through my updates, I found this pic of her, and something in me just told me that I HAD to draw her! And voila! Well, I wouldn’t say I did justice to her beauty, but I couldn’t help not post it.

Do tell me what you think. And if you have comments for her, drop it in! She’s following this blog post. πŸ˜‰

Perfect is an artist, who paints the beauty he sees. And imperfection, happens to be my highest quality!

-Arun Raj

9 thoughts on “Face A Friend

  1. she reminds me of alice cullen
    btw, anyone who cud pull dat hairdo.. i thnk u shud be asking her out! πŸ˜‰

  2. I LOVE IT! im so happy it got so many comments! alice cullen? seriously? she’s hot though, so im ok with looking like her! πŸ˜„

We Would Love A Comment !

